Raptor Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
The Moose Rider
1,644 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I'm an electrical engineering student at ITT Tech. I'm currently taking english classes and have to do a research paper that relates to our field of study. So I'm looking for info. Not on your turbos systems but on the EFI system you went with for you turbo kits. I'm looking for 4 things. Which system you use with your kits. How it works including programming, adjusting ect. What the system includes. An why you went with that system. I know you guys have different level of turbo kits an what level of kit will vary what the system includes. So just give me the run down on what what your (base) kit uses. I'm not fishing for any secrets. If you don't feel comfortable replying here you can PM me and or E-mail me. I do have to site info so I can reference e-mail, the site, or a pm. Any info you share with me is confidential and will be read by me an my teacher that is an older lady the gets excited about coffee shops. I'd like to here from N-Sane, D7, Xtreme motorsports, and English racing. My E-mail is [email protected]. If you e-mail me don't miss the underscore and bump the thread to let me know you e-mailed me. If your not a turbo builder there is no need to post here. I think highly of all of you. With that said this is not a start to any discussion and or pissing match so pleases keep it professional gentleman. At 31 I barely have enough patients to get the homework done little alone read thru any BS. Again this is just for the EFI and not your kit overall as it has to relate to Electronics. I have a few weeks to do this paper. It's our final in the class and 40% of our grade. Thanks for your time guys.8)

Chris

·
Registered
839 Posts
IDK what these guys use but you can find loads of info http://msextra.com/