Raptor Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
2,406 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I bought my permit for coal country & rode in the st Clair area today.. Got some good Go pro footage aswell... I loved the LEGAL ridding..& the ridding was very good, a bit of everything... I cant wait to go back...

·
Premium Member
4,191 Posts
Where's the footage??????

·
Premium Member
4,191 Posts
Unacceptable...lol.

·
Registered
521 Posts
im in central pa..nothing but old strip mines and woods

·
Premium Member
4,191 Posts

·
Registered
2,406 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Make it 60..............
If I come down to ride there, do they allow Rhinos...............
They allow almost anything, as long as its registered & insured.then ya need a permit... But when ya come down hear im taking you on a hometown ride Willy... We have great ridding right in my back yard... No permits required...
I am still working on the vids guys..im new to the GoPro & video editing...

·
I am unique
22,621 Posts
They allow almost anything, as long as its registered & insured.then ya need a permit... But when ya come down hear im taking you on a hometown ride Willy... We have great ridding right in my back yard..
I am still working on the vids guys..im new to the GoPro & video editing...
Okay, as long as it has fast trails, cause I'm sure you wont keep up with me...............lol.......:D

·
Premium Member
1,457 Posts
Okay, as long as it has fast trails, cause I'm sure you wont keep up with me...............lol.......:D
The haul road in st clair you can get pretty fast. My cousin beat my old top speed record on my quad and he got up to 70. I know it has a lot more but the riding there is pretty nice. Banshee I still have to get up and ride with you but that most likely won't happen till august now. :(

·
Registered
2,406 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·