Raptor Forum banner
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey every one im new to this but I was wondering what sprocket sizes are you usen.

·
Registered
30 Posts
well im stock....but i ordered a 14 front tooth sprocket....ill let ya know how good that works out when i put it on

·
Registered
26 Posts
i got a 15t front sproket too and love it ;)

·
Registered
26 Posts
nope im stock and it has the power for the 15t but im going to re-jet and put a new silencer and headpipeon for more power :thumbsup:

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
mrbobby I have a dr.d pipe and gytr air filter rejetted for taking my air box lid off.
thanks
But i want it set for racing? so any help will be appreciated.

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Jordankr4
what kind of torq do you have with that sprocket?

·
Registered
26 Posts
its alright, but a new pipeand silencer would help :)

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
what kind of riding do you do?
i race mx with mine i need all the torq and push out of the
whole i can get?

·
Registered
26 Posts
i do mostly trail riding, i think there is still enough torq there with the bigger sproket

·
Registered
30 Posts
i know mines stock and the 14t feels fine on it.....15 i dont know but im sure with a new pipe, clamp-on airfilter and rejet would help

·
Registered
26 Posts
yup :thumbsup:

·
Registered
305 Posts
I had to go +2 in the front and -2 in the back after an engine build. :thumbsup:

·
Registered
4,646 Posts
webb429 said:
04RAPTOR350BOY17 said:
integlikewhoa said:
I had to go +2 in the front and -2 in the back after an engine build. :thumbsup:
15 up front..36 rear.....what kinda engine build you do...a 396 big bore are what?
:3question:
lol i dont know i just typed something :thumbsup:.....

·
Registered
305 Posts
04RAPTOR350BOY17 said:
integlikewhoa said:
15 up front..36 rear.....what kinda engine build you do...a 396 big bore are what?