Raptor Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 121 Posts

·
Registered
684 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I will port a head for FREE, for the guy or girl that has the best reason why he should have the porting for free. So lets hear your reasons why. I will choose the top 5 guys or girls and then I will let the Raptor forum choose the final round for the winner.

·
Registered
226 Posts
Choose me because Im gonna start to MX in the summer of '07. Im a full-time college student w/ no income. Got my rappy this year as a birthday gift from grandparents. Got mods from parents and girlfriend ...and, shh, but financial aid/scholarships. I am a premed student, currently studying Biology/Genetics ... applying to UCLA, UC BEREKELY, and UC DAVIS. I would really appreciate it.

...I vote TallJess :thumbsup:

·
Registered
6,514 Posts
sparky yfz said:
I will port a head for FREE, for the guy or girl that has the best reason why he should have the porting for free. So lets hear your reasons why. I will choose the top 5 guys or girls and then I will let the Raptor forum choose the final round for the winner.