Raptor Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My name is Ben and I'm an addict. It's been 17 days since my last ride. The withdrawl symptoms include depression, anxiety, nervousness, and a general sense of impending doom. :(

I'm a contractor in Baghdad. A firefighter in the Green Zone to be more specific. I spent a week at Pismo and a couple days riding the backwoods between Auburn and Colfax last month during my last vacation and all it did was make me want more!

Thank you, that is all.

Attachments

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
(cont.)
Sorry for the crappy phone pics and my urge to show off my other toy ('06 Power Wagon :thumbsup: )

Attachments

·
Registered
1,732 Posts
Welcome Ben. We're all addicts. They only thing we have found to help will the addiction is more riding and spending time on the forum. You will quickly learn the rappy also has an addiction.. It likes to go fast and it loves to take your money. Be careful over there and come back soon and feed your addiction.

·
Registered
1,740 Posts
GuamRaptor700 said:
Welcome Ben. We're all addicts. They only thing we have found to help will the addiction is more riding and spending time on the forum. You will quickly learn the rappy also has an addiction.. It likes to go fast and it loves to take your money. Be careful over there and come back soon and feed your addiction.
I must agree with Guam and all the rest...I am an addict, there are those in my life that say, what do you do with your time, your money, my life in general...my life is all about the next ride, the next ATV Mod, the Next fix from the forums, Yes I am an addict and yes my life is full...I love it and there is no other life better than mine :eek:

·
Registered
314 Posts
very nice machine, and welcome :). also take care and come home safe, our prayers are with all of you over there.

·
Registered
2,439 Posts