Raptor Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I live in Roseville just outside of Sacramento. I'm pretty new to riding just having picked up an 05 660 a couple months ago. So far I've been out to prarie city(too many times), mamoth bar, and sugar pine. I plan on heading out to stoneyford, carnagie and clear creek, sand mountain, and pismo beach pretty soon. Can anyone give me any info on these places? Speaking from experience, what is the best place t ride around northern cali? I like trail riding but I also like going balls to the wall fast and jumping. Thanks :thumbsup:

·
Registered
1,463 Posts
I hate prarie city, the sand rules, pipi valley is also cool up hwy 88, im going to pismo tomarrow

im in lodi

·
Registered
39 Posts
Hey 05rappininsac