Raptor Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
1,694 Posts
Re: When I drive I notice my front right wheel kinda wobbles... How can I fix it

Your wheel rim is probably bent.

·
Registered
2,786 Posts
Find out why your wheel wobbles and replace the parts.

·
Registered
2,786 Posts
i just think its funny when people get on here and are like, "my engine makes noise, whats wrong with it?"

·
Registered
569 Posts
Re: When I drive I notice my front right wheel kinda wobbles... How can I fix it

But no, for real. My engine makes a funny noise. What could that be?

Get your front tire off the ground and grab your wheel with both hands and wiggle it. Look and listen to where the clicking and wobble comes from. Could be wheel bearings and it could be slop in the a-arms. Your front wheel could be kinda bent too.

·
Registered
77 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·

I am new to this stuff... I asked it in such simple terms thinking maybe theres something that goes wrong with the wheel thats common... you could sit here and be a cock to me all day... but I dont really know what that proving...

·
Registered
1,726 Posts
Your question was far to vague, details are good. Such as what you've done to help youself. Or asking if there is an issue with a particular piece that might cause this.
Be specific and grow a thicker skin.

·
Registered
2,786 Posts
firstraptor said:
Your question was far to vague, details are good. Such as what you've done to help youself. Or asking if there is an issue with a particular piece that might cause this.
Be specific and grow a thicker skin.
No one is trying to make fun of you, I was making fun of people in general. Either way, the question you asked was really vague and you didn't really do anything to help yourself figure it out. We are way more willing to help you, when you narrow down the possibilities and help yourself.

·
Registered
383 Posts